top of page
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Getting Ready for the 1st Week of Our Read Along

Welcome fellow vintage lovers and/or reading lovers! I am very excited to have you here, whether this is your first visit or have returned I am happy to have you here.

The book by Tam Francis we will be reading come August 1st is just a few pages shy of 400 pages, I figured about 100 or so pages per week would be a good pace for everyone.

Week 1: August 1st-7th

Chapters 1-11

Week 2: August 8th-14th

Chapters 12-18

Week 3: August 15th-21st

Chapters 19-25

Week 4: August 22nd-28th

Chapters 26-34 (End)

I plan on writing up some questions, my thoughts,etc every Monday following each reading block from above.

I would love to hear from you, your thoughts, how you picture the characters, which characters are your favorite or least favorite, your feelings towards events or the characters...

So boil some water and make a tea or brew some of your favorite coffee, find a comfortable place to sit and crack open your book August 1st and enjoy!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page